(no subject)
Jan. 24th, 2002 01:02 pmI hate training! I'm no good at it. I can do my shift in my sleep, backwards, forwards, on my head, whatever. But can I explain to someone else how to do it? Ohhhh no. I swear, the new guy here at work must think I'm a total moron. But surely he can see that I know how to do it, right? I mean, here I am...doing it. I just can't describe it. Oh well.
He sure is yummy to look at though :)
He sure is yummy to look at though :)