Spoiler!

Feb. 27th, 2004 06:42 am
newschick: (Default)
[personal profile] newschick
I couldn't watch Survivor last night because my satellite hasn't been hooked back up yet (it was in Matt's name, but stinkin ExpressVu won't let you just switch names on an account - you have to cancel and reorder in the new person's name) It's inevitable, whenever I can't watch on Thursday night, somehow I always hear who got kicked off the next morning. I hadn't seen anything on the wire yet about it this morning, and I thought maybe, just maybe I could go the entire day without hearing about it. It's never discussed on the morning show because Greg and Shannon don't watch it. Well Shannon decided to watch it last night, brought it up and gave everything away. Bah!

Date: 2004-02-27 04:32 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kadenza.livejournal.com
So I taped it for nothing?

Date: 2004-02-27 04:53 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] newschick.livejournal.com
No, I still want to see it!

Date: 2004-02-27 05:15 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kadenza.livejournal.com
We were surprised to see a warning beforehand that said "The following program contains scenes that may be innapropriate for some viewers" or something like that. We were all, "Yeah??" but it was all, phht.

Date: 2004-02-27 05:26 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] newschick.livejournal.com
Aw man.....maybe they've been getting complaints about naked Richard or something.

Profile

newschick: (Default)
newschick

April 2009

S M T W T F S
   12 34
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 04:55 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios