Jul. 1st, 2002

newschick: (Default)
I gotta say, I'm liking this holiday morning shift so far. Sure, I do news for both CFCO and CKSY, but there are no bottom of the hour casts, no chitchat, games, or any of the other things I normally do with George that take up massive amounts of my time. Plus I'm the only one here, at least right now, so no one's around to hear me singing along with the cheesy songs on CF or yelling at the wire for having crappy stories - I mean, I'm all for having a variety of Canada Day stories to choose from, but people please, I'd like something else too!
Well, since I've been dicking around for the past hour, and now it's 20 to six, I suppose I should actually do some work.

Robyn is...

Jul. 1st, 2002 07:49 am
newschick: (Default)
(Thanks for the idea, Heathy!)
According to google.ca...

Robyn is mean.
Robyn Is going to die before her 7th birthday.
Robyn is a credible, likeable character.
Robyn is one of our international priorities.
Robyn is a covert rooer, and also a champion poop-eater.
Robyn is an example for all.
Robyn is super cool! She smells okay too!
Robyn is retarded.

Yes, yes she is.

Profile

newschick: (Default)
newschick

April 2009

S M T W T F S
   12 34
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 03:09 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios