I am very sad today. I killed my car. I was driving home from work yesterday, was coming up to a red light, stepped on the break, absolutely nothing happened and I rammed into the car ahead of me. VERY thankfully, the woman in the car and her son are fine. Not sure what the damage was to her car, but mine is a write-off. I hurt, I have no car, and I feel like shit.
Blah.
Blah.